student services quote

special education  resources title

Esmeralda Nungaray pic

Coordinator of Special Education

Ms. Esmeralda Nungaray

Phone: (559) 386-9083 ext. 1010

email: enungaray@rsusd.org

melanie ruano pic

Executive Assistant to the Director of Student Services and Coordinator of Special Education

Ms. Melanie Ruano

Phone: (559) 386-9083 ext. 1040

email: mruano@rsusd.org

special education support staff

rsusd logo holding place for denise benitez pic

Prevention Intervention Specialist

Denise Benitez

Phone: (559)386-9083
Email: dbenitez@rsusd.ord

tiffany navarette

Prevention Intervention Specialist

Tiffany Navarrette

Phone: (559)386-9083
Email: tnavarrette@rsusd.ord

linda ochoa

School Psychologist

Linda Ochoa

Phone: (559)386-9083 ext. 1040
Email: lochoa@rsusd.org

rsusd logo holding place for stephanie rivas pic

School Psychologist

Stephanie Rivas

Phone: (559)386-9083 ext. 1040
Email: srivas@rsusd.org

B. Rose

School Psychologist

Brenda Rose

Phone: (559)386-9083 ext.1040
Email:
brose@rsusd.org

student services operating hours