learning services quote

learning services resources

Cari Carlson

Executive Director of Learning Services

Mrs. Cari Carlson

Phone: 559.386.9083 ext 1001
Email: ccarlson@rsusd.org

staff

Juan G Rivera  pic

Executive Assistant to the

Director of Learning Services

Mr. Juan G. Rivera

Phone: 559.386.9083 ext 1001
Email: jgrivera@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

Project Administrator

Mrs. Rafaela Llamas

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: rllamas@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

Preschool Director

Mrs. Patty Gonzalez

Phone: 559.386.5173
Email: pgonzalez@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

District Librarian

Mrs. Lois Bement

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: lbement@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

Student Informational

System Technician

Ms. Claudia Treviño

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: ctrevino@rsusd.org

Christina Camp

TOSA - Multiple Subject

Mrs. Cristina Camp

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: ccamp@rsusd.org

learning services operating hours