EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

STUDENT SERVICES

Micky Yocum
Director of Student Services 

Phone: (559) 386-9083 ex 1001
myocum@rsusd.org


Elizabeth Yanes
Special Ed. Department

(559)386-9083 Ex:1011
eyanes@rsusd.org
Juan Rivera
Support Service Technician 

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
jgriver@rsusd.org
Heather Alves
District RN

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
halves@rsusd.org
Erica Mendez
Prevention/Intervention Specialist

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001emendez@rsusd.org
Herenia Shepherd
School Psychologist

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
hshepherd@rsusd.org
Brenda Rose
School Psychologist

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
brose@rsusd.org
Patricia Ament
LMFT

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
pament@rusd.org

Office hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
Phone: (559) 386-9083 ex 1001
Fax: (559) 386-5303

Our Special Education Department ensures that a Free and Appropriate Public Education (FAPE) is provided to all qualified students with disabilities. We collaborate with Special Education Teachers, General Education Teachers, Psychologists, Special Education Aides and other Educational Professionals in order to better serve our students.